October 2017

All posts from October 2017

Annual Grant Competition Awardees (2017)

on October 9, 2017 Comments Off on Annual Grant Competition Awardees (2017)

Congratulations to Drs. Reynolds and Mor as the recipients of the 2017 SEED grant awards. The proposals were selected by the Advisory Board for having the most innovative extension and outreach activities. Below is the link for the scope of work for each grant winner.

Dr. Donald Reynolds: Big Red Biosecurity Program: A Comprehensive Educational Bio-security Program for Nebraska Poultry That Explores Use of Unmanned Aircraft Systems (Drone) Technology

Dr. Sunil Kumar-Mor : Study of the Respiratory Virome of Backyard Poultry and Educating Owners About Respiratory Pathogens

read more
abundo.1Annual Grant Competition Awardees (2017)